Ånen Amundsen

Sportslig leder / Styremedlem

amundsen@stamas.no
48069977

Anne Møller Norheim

Arrangementsansvarlig / Styremedlem

annemnorheim@gmail.com
40220809

Eirik Loga

Nestleder / Økonomiansvarlig

eirik.loga@lyse.net
92861145

Espen Ravndal

Varamedlem

esperavn@gmail.com
92233412

Frode Lund

Styremedlem

frode.lund@sandnes.kommune.no
95058098

Jone Vegard Thorsen

Daglig leder

jone.vegard@sandved-il.no
41402313

Lars Aabrekk

Varamedlem

lars.aabrekk@gmail.com
98482857

Silje Tjelta Valskaar

Leder

silje_tjelta@hotmail.com
97782971

Wenche Skår

Medlemsansvarlig / Styremedlem

wenche.skar@nortura.no
98670763

Levert av IdrettenOnline